Ask Your Questions to CF Roundtable

Do you have questions for our CF Roundtable columnists?

The US Adult CF Assn (USACFA) publishes CF Roundtable. USACFA’s directors consist of all adults with CF. Some of our columnists, although not directors, make up an important part of USACFA and CF Roundtable.

So if you have questions, we’d like to hear them!

Here’s a list of our columnists, their columns and contact emails.

Beth Sufian JD                       Ask The Attorney                  BSufian@usacfa.org

Isabel Stenzel Byrnes           Spirit Medicine                      Isabear27@hotmail.com

Kathy Russell                         Speeding Past 50                  KRussell@usacfa.org

Julie Desch MD                      Wellness                                 JDesch@usacfa.org

Laura Tilman                         Info From the Internet         LTillman@usacfa.org

Andrea Eisenman                 Transplant Talk, ITS*            AEisenman@usacfa.org

Jeanie Hanley                                    In The Spotlight (ITS*)         JHanley@usacfa.org

*ITS = Interviewing Adults with CF

Karen Vega                            Parenting (as an Adult with CF) KVega@usacfa.org

Meranda Honaker                 Searching for the Cure         MHonaker@usacfa.org
(Clinical Trials)

Reid D’Amico                         Searching for the Cure         RDamico@usacfa.org
(Clinical Trials)

Also don’t forget these special sections:

Milestones – Share your Birthday, Wedding and/or Transplant Anniversary with us!

Family Photo Album – Share pictures of your successes and achievements in our 4-color page section of CF Roundtable.

Voices From the Roundtable – If you would like to write an article for CF Roundtable about an issue affecting your life with CF, we would welcome it.

Send in to cfroundtable@usacfa.org.

Hope to hear from you!

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *